

City of Santa Clara Schools with Eligible Streets for 15 MPH Speed Limits

No.	
1	Bowers Elementary School (Public)
2	Bracher Elementary School (Public)
3	Briarwood Elementary School (Public)
4	Don Callejon Arts and Design School (TK-8) (Public)
5	Central Park Elementary School (Public)
6	Eisenhower Elementary School (Public)
7	Haman Elementary School (Public)
8	Hughes Elementary School (Public)
9	Laurelwood Elementary School (Public)
10	Milikin Elementary School (Public)
11	Montague Elementary School (Public)
12	Pomeroy Elementary School (Public)
13	Scott Lane Elementary School (Public)
14	St. Lawrence Elementary & Middle School (Private)
15	Sutter Elementary School (Public)
16	Washington Open Elementary School (Public)
17	Buchser Middle School (Public)
18	Cabrillo Middle School (Public)
19	Stratford Middle School (Private)
20	New Valley High School (Public)
21	Santa Clara Community Day School (Public)
22	Wilcox High School and Santa Clara Adult Education (Public)
23	Wilson High School (Public)
24	Monticello Academy (Private)
25	Westwood Elementary School (Public)
26	Santa Clara Christian School - Monticello Academy (Private)
27	Stratford School - Dolores Avenue (Private)
28	St. Clare School (Private)