Bay Area Host Committee Board and Committee Members

Source: Forty Niners Stadium Management Company

Sent via email May 2, 2018, to Santa Clara Stadium Authority Executive Director J. Santana From Patricia Ernstrom, Vice President, Special Events & Executive Director, 2019 College Football Playoff National Championship Host Committee

Bay Area Host Committee Board of Directors (Fiduciary)

Al Guido, President Hannah Gordon, Secretary Scott Sabatino, Treasurer Jed York John York

Bay Area Host Committee Executive Committee (Non-Fiduciary)

Condoleezza Rice Steve Young Ronnie Lott John Lynch, 49ers Steve Mariucci JC Curleigh, Levi's Chuck Robbins, Cisco

Bay Area Host Committee Advisory Committee (Non-Fiduciary)

Lisa Moreno, Santa Clara CVB / Convention Center Matt Mahood, The SVO John Southwell, Marriott John Poch, SJSA Martin Menne, MCM Diversified Andrea Gomez, Fairmont Neil Chase, Bay Area News Group Angel Rios, Parks – City of San Jose Marshall Jones, Fairmont

Advisory Committee for the College Football Playoff National Championship

In development