Board of Library Trustees Attendance

			Elig. for	Regular Meeting
First Name	Last Name	Term Ending	Reappointment	Absences 2018/2019
Leonne	Broughman (VC)	06/30/2020	Yes	
Jan	Hintermeister	06/30/2020	Yes	
David	Kyo (C)	06/30/2021	Yes	
Stephen	Ricossa	06/30/2019	Yes	05/07/2018 (Excused)
Debbie	Tryforos	06/30/2022	Yes	

Civil Service Commission Attendance

			Elig. for	Regular Meeting
First Name	Last Name	Term Ending	Reappointment	Absences 2018/2019
Mario	Bouza (C)	06/30/2020	No	
Willie D.	Brown, Jr.	06/30/20219	Yes	09/24/2018 Special (Excused)
John	Casey	06/30/2021	Yes	
Franklin J.	Felizardo	06/30/2022	Yes	
Carolyn G.	McAllister (VC)	06/30/2019	Yes	09/17/2018 (Excused)

Cultural Commission Attendance

			Elig. for	Regular Meeting
First Name	Last Name	Term Ending	Reappointment	Absences 2018/2019
Loretta	Beavers	06/30/2019	No	
Harbir K.	Bhatia	06/30/2020	Yes	
Candida A.	Diaz	06/30/2020	Yes	
Jonathan	Marinaro	06/30/2021	Yes	
Niharika	Mathur	06/30/2021	Yes	
Louis	Samara (VC)	06/30/2022	Yes	
Debra	Von Huene (C)	06/30/2019	Yes	08/06/2018 (Excused)

Historical and Landmarks Commission Attendance

			Elig. for	Regular Meeting
First Name	Last Name	Term Ending	Reappointment	Absences 2018/2019
Michael	Celso	06/30/2022	Yes	
Priya	Cherukuru (C)	06/30/2019	Yes	06/07/2018, 01/03/2019 (Excused)
Stephen	Estess (VC)	06/30/2020	Yes	
Patricia	Leung	06/30/2019	Yes	01/03/2019 (Excused)
J.L. "Spike"	Sandifer	06/30/2021	Yes	
Vacant		06/30/2021	Yes	

Parks and Recreation Commission Attendance

			Elig. for	Regular Meeting
First Name	Last Name	Term Ending	Reappointment	Absences 2018/2019
Burt	Field	06/30/2019	Yes	08/21/2018, 09/18/2018,
				10/16/2018, 02/19/2019
				(Excused)
George	Guerra (C)	06/30/2021	No	
Andrew	Knaack (VC)	06/30/2022	No	
Roseann	LaCoursiere	06/30/2020	No	
Alderete				
Joe	Martinez	06/30/2022	Yes	
Tino	Silva	06/30/2019	Yes	
Kevan Michael	Walke	06/30/2020	No	

Planning Commission Attendance

			Elig. for	Regular Meeting
First Name	Last Name	Term Ending	Reappointment	Absences 2018/2019
Anthony	Becker	06/30/2021	Yes	
Nancy A	Biagini	06/30/2022	Yes	
Yuki	Ikezi	06/30/2022	No	
Sudhanshu	Jain (C)	06/30/2019	Yes	06/27/2018 (Excused)
Steve	Kelly	06/30/2020	No	
Lance	Saleme	06/30/2020	Yes	
Shawn	Williams	06/30/2019	Yes	10/24/2018, 11/28/2018, 01/09/2019, 02/19/2019, 02/27,2019 (Excused) 03/13/2019, 04/10/2019 (Unexcused)

Senior Advisory Commission Attendance

		Term	Elig. for	Regular Meeting
First Name	Last Name	Ending	Reappointment	Absences 2018/2019
Deena	Brocket	06/30/2021	Yes	
Wanda	Buck	06/30/2022	No	
Barbara A "Bobbi"	Estrada (C)	06/30/2019	No	
Judy	Hubbard	06/30/2020	Yes	
Grant L.	McCauley (VC)	06/30/2020	Yes	
Carolyn	Seeger	06/30/2021	Yes	
Nancy	Toledo	06/30/2019	Yes	03/25/2019 (Excused)