# Council Approved 2021 Boards and Commission Eligibility List Expires six months from May 27, 2021 (November 30, 2021)

## **Board of Library Trustees Eligibility List:**

Council approved appointment of Tracy Hurt should a future vacancy occur.

#### **Cultural Commission Eligibility List:**

Council approved appointment in the following order should future vacancies occur: (1) Siddarth Sundaram and (2) Preetha Shesadri.

## Historical Landmarks Commission Eligibility List: None

## Parks and Recreation Commission Eligibility List:

Council approved to invite back Damon James and Shivram Venkatesan to re-interview to fill future vacancies should one occur.

## **Planning Commission**

Council approved appointment of Ali Zargari should a future vacancy occur.

### **Senior Advisory Commission Eligibility List:**

Council approved to invite back Suresh Lokiah and Jim Hohenshelt to re-interview to fill future vacancies should one occur.